Infinity Livestream #1

How would you like to see the latest build of Robocraft Infinity in action and ask the development team your questions?

On Thursday 15th Feb you can do exactly that in the first Infinity Livestreams debuting on Mixer.com/Freejam at 21:00 UTC / 22:00 CET / 13:00 PST

MixerStreamPromo

Robocraft Infinity Community Manager, NoddyDog, will be taking you through the basics of building and showcasing battles with servers populated by other testers in our latest Technical Beta play session.

During the stream we’ll also talk through how you can help us test Robocraft Infinity and play our first console game before anyone else!

See you Thursday!