Infinity Livestream #2

Image

Greeting my fellow Robocrafters, I come bearing fantastic news. A brand new Robostream is coming to a Mixer channel near you! Come for all the Building/Driving/Fighting action you can handle. Stay for the courageous, handsome and funny Noddydog. Also Andy will be there too! (Can you guess which of us wrote this?)

Join us on Friday, 2nd March via Mixer.com/Freejam at 17:00 UTC / 18:00 CET / 9:00 PST

We’ll be broadcasting this stream during our biggest closed beta test to date as well, and you’ll have the chance to join us in battle if you tune in.

We’ll also be going back to basics for those of you who are new to the Robocraft universe by showing off how to build and we plan on giving out FABULOUS prizes, including a free copy of the game upon release.

This is definitely a stream to put on your calendar!

See you in battle!